Paul Offit’s Lies: What Would You Do?

…My message is still up there on the EOH message board, it’s message #17717 and you can read it for yourself. Now, you may disagree with the message I wrote, you may disagree with its tone, and you may disagree with my reaction to the situation at hand. But, at least you know the circumstances that surrounded the decision I made, and that’s what I really want you to know.

I really want you to know and understand what happened and why I wrote the note I wrote because once you do, you can see what a profoundly dishonest and manipulative liar Paul Offit really is.

You see, this post from EOH, or at least an excerpt from it, actually made it in to Paul Offit’s book, that book that will remain nameless, but the one we all know the name of. Yup, a piece of my post from EOH, the one where I was trying to tell the person hassling one of our Rescue Angels at work to back the hell off, made Offit’s book.

But, you wouldn’t know that from what Offit wrote.

You see, Paul Offit has a passage using a portion of this post, but it’s used for an entirely different reason. Rather than try to explain, I’m just going to share the passage from the book that will remain nameless, on page 145:

Read Entire Article

Leave a comment